Greenhouse Management magazine staff members

Publisher

Sales

Nick Collins

Nick Collins — National Sales Manager

ncollins@gie.net

216-393-0233

Brian Wilgus

Brian Wilgus — Account Manager

bwilgus@gie.net

216-393-0294

Sarah Zawie

Sarah Zawie — Account Manager

szawie@gie.net

216-393-0317

Editorial

Karen Varga

Karen Varga — Editor

kvarga@gie.net

216-393-0290

Patrick Williams — Associate Editor

pwilliams@gie.net

216-393-0315

Chris Manning

Chris Manning— Assistant Editor

cmanning@gie.net

216-393-0265

Staff

Jodi Shipley

Jodi Shipley — Advertising/Production

jshipley@gie.net

216-393-0273

Irene Sweeney

Irene Sweeney — Marketing

isweeney@gie.net

216-393-0280

Katie Tuttle — Marketing Associate

ktuttle@gie.net

216-393-0285

Todd Culver — Classified Account Manager

tculver@gie.net

216-393-0316

Greenhouse Management

5811 Canal Rd

Valley View, OH 44125

Phone: 800-456-0707

Fax: 216-525-0515